Über uns

Marinetech – looking towards the future and back on our 25-year history

Having begun as a start-up in 1989 and been re-established as 'Marinetech' in 1993, our company is nowadays counted among the largest providers of high-quality, rust-proof stainless steel connecting elements in Europe.

Even though we've surpassed ourselves several times over in our 25-year company history, we've always remained true to our roots in Bremen's Nord district! More than 36,000 different items are launched here: to small and medium-sized shipyards and boat builders, to the different customers from many sectors within the wholesale and retail trade, and to industry and commercial enterprises worldwide.

 

At Marinetech, further development doesn't just take place in the form of growth; it's also a continuous process fostered by new and creative ideas and services. Discover your options at Marinetech – or simply ask us!

 

 

 

Marinetech's success story

From a simple container depot to a high-tech warehouse integrating modern technology. Clear structures and a quality-focused management system promote sustainable, creative growth.


Working at Marinetech

Space to promote a good atmosphere

On 1,300 m² of administrative space and 6,200 m² of logistics space, we handle purchasing, sales and complete logistics for over 36,000 items.

 

A modern warehousing system with interesting technical possibilities and good ergonomic and mechanical conditions enable healthy and pleasant working.

 

Friendly, bright offices and administrative rooms, entertainment facilities for use during breaks and a spacious kitchen area help to promote this. There's as much room at Marinetech for creative brainstorming and team spirit as there is for initiative, focus and relaxation in between.

The team

We are Marinetech

80 employees ensure that only the best products are included in Marinetech's product range and are reliably shipped to customers all over the world.

 

We rely on a good working atmosphere to ensure that everything runs reliably. The tone is always friendly, questions and initiative are welcome, and a great deal of importance is attached to internal and external further training. All of this ensures that employees are willing to assist and supportive of one another. Joint ventures consolidate positive cooperative relationships.

Über uns

Marinetech – mit 25-jähriger Geschichte in die Zukunft

1989 als Start-up begonnen und 1993 als „Marinetech” neu gegründet, zählt unser Unternehmen heute zu den größten Anbietern von hochwertigen rostfreien Edelstahl-Verbindungselementen in Europa.

Auch wenn wir in unserer 25-jährigen Firmengeschichte mehrfach über uns hinausgewachsen sind, unserem Stadtteil Bremen-Nord sind wir treu geblieben! Mehr als 36.000 verschiedene Artikel werden hier auf ihren Weg gebracht: zu kleinen und mittelständischen Werften und Bootsbauern, zu den unterschiedlichen Kunden aus vielen Branchen des Groß- und Einzelhandels ebenso wie an Industrie- und Gewerbebetriebe weltweit.

 

Weiterentwicklung findet bei uns nicht nur in Form von Wachstum statt sondern auch durch ständig neue und kreative Ideen und Services. Entdecken Sie Ihre Möglichkeiten bei Marinetech – oder fragen Sie uns einfach!

 

 

 

Die Marinetech Erfolgsstory

Vom einfachen Containerdepot bis zum Hightech-Lager mit moderner Technik. Klare Strukturen und ein qualitätsorientiertes Management für nachhaltiges, kreatives Wachstum.


Arbeiten bei Marinetech

Räume für ein gutes Klima

Auf 1.300 m² Verwaltungs- und 6.200 m² Logistikfläche wickeln wir den Ein- und Verkauf sowie die komplette Logistik von über 36.000 Artikeln ab.

 

Ein modernes Lagersystem mit interessanten technischen Möglichkeiten und guten ergonomischen und maschinellen Voraussetzungen ermöglicht ein gesundes und angenehmes Arbeiten.

 

Freundliche, helle Büro- und Verwaltungsräume, Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten in den Pausen und ein großzügiger Küchenbereich unterstützen das: Kreatives Brainstorming und Teamgeist finden bei Marinetech ebenso Raum wie Eigeninitiative, Konzentration und auch Entspannung zwischendurch.

Das Team

Wir sind Marinetech

80 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sorgen dafür, dass nur die besten Produkte in das Marinetech-Sortiment aufgenommen und zuverlässig an Kunden in aller Welt versendet werden.

 

Damit alles verlässlich klappt, setzen wir auf ein gutes Arbeits- und Betriebsklima: Der Ton ist immer freundlich, Fragen und Eigeninitiative sind erwünscht, Weiterbildung intern und extern wird groß geschrieben. Das alles sorgt für Hilfsbereitschaft und Unterstützung untereinander. Gemeinsame Unternehmungen festigen das gute Miteinander.