Our complete range of high-quality stainless steel fasteners for ordering, as a source of inspiration and as a practical reference book

The world of the Marinetech catalogue

Discover more than 38,000 norm, standard and special articles on almost 600 pages, with all measurements and detailed explanations in words and pictures - from shackles to fittings: The comprehensive information on screws fills 86 pages, including the practical "Fastener Finder"! A huge selection of hinges, handles and hooks is presented on 60 pages. You can also expect a wealth of ideas and facilities for the point of sale, from individual packaging to blister walls, as well as technical information for construction. The index enables a quick selection and facilitates orientation.

 

The new Marinetech catalogue 2021/22 is available here and now in your favourite version: in the traditional way - on paper with hardcover and dust jacket, digital on your computer or smartphone, online in your browser - or all at once :)

 

 

 

Catalog 2020/21

Useful, clearly presented and practically available everywhere:

The Marinetech catalogue to-go

On the road, the construction site, the workshop, customer visits or as a creative collection of ideas in meetings.

 

Marinetech Fasteners made of high-quality stainless steel reliably defy wind and weather. Therefore, our products support you in almost all technical and craft areas - in nautics, architecture, agriculture, sports and leisure industry and much more.

 


Order Marinetech catalogue as hardcover print

*Yes, I would like to receive news and offers about the products and services of Marinetech GmbH & Co. KG by e-mail.
I agree that the newsletter may contain individual tracking pixels with which Marinetech GmbH & Co. KG can recognize how I use the newsletter. I can withdraw this consent at any time with effect for the future.

Your request will be sent encrypted via HTTPS to our server. We need your e-mail address to contact you, your name and address so that we can send you the catalogue. Your data will be processed to answer your request. You can object to the storage at any time for the future. For further information, please see our data protection declaration.

We go on a journey of discovery for you!

NEWS 2021/22

The large market of stainless steel fasteners offers constantly news and innovations. You will find the most interesting ones here - always up to date - all together in brochure.

Unser komplettes Sortiment an hochwertigen Edelstahlverbindungselementen zum Bestellen, als Inspirationsquelle und als praktisches Nachschlagewerk

Die Marinetech Katalogwelt

Entdecken Sie auf fast 600 Seiten über 38.000 Norm-, Standard- und Sonderartikel, mit sämtlichen Vermaßungen und ausführlichen Erläuterungen in Wort und Bild – vom Schäkel bis zum Fitting: Allein die umfassenden Angaben rund um die Schraube füllen 86 Seiten, inklusive praktischem Fastener Finder! Auf 60 Seiten präsentiert sich eine Riesenauswahl an Scharnieren, Griffen und Haken. Außerdem erwarten Sie viele Ideen und Einrichtungen für den Point of Sale, von der individuellen Verpackung bis zur Blisterwand sowie technische Informationen für die Konstruktion. Eine Index-Übersicht ermöglicht die Schnellauswahl und erleichtert die Orientierung.

 

Das neue Marinetech Katalogwerk 2021/22 erhalten Sie hier und jetzt in Ihrem Lieblingsformat: ganz traditionell auf Papier mit Hardcover und Schutzumschlag, digital auf Ihrem Rechner bzw. Smartphone, online im Browser – oder alles auf einmal :)

 

 

 

Katalog 2021/22

Nützlich, übersichtlich und praktisch allerorts dabei:

Der Marinetech-Katalog to-go

Für unterwegs, die Baustelle, die Werkstatt, Kundenbesuche oder als kreative Ideensammlung im Teamgespräch.

 

Marinetech Fasteners aus hochwertigem rostfreien Edelstahl trotzen verlässlich Wind und Wetter. Das macht sie zu festen Begleitern in fast allen technischen und handwerklichen Bereichen – in der Nautic, der Architektur, der Landwirtschaft, in der Sport- und Freizeitindustrie und vielen mehr.

 


Marinetech Katalog als Hardcover Druck bestellen

**Ja, ich möchte per E-Mail regelmäßig Neuigkeiten und Angebote rund um die Produkte und Dienstleistungen der Marinetech GmbH & Co. KG erhalten.
Ich bin damit einverstanden, dass der Newsletter individuelle Tracking-Pixel enthält, mit denen die Marinetech GmbH & Co. KG erkennen kann, wie ich den Newsletter nutze. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.

Ihre Anfrage wird verschlüsselt per HTTPS an unseren Server geschickt. Die Angabe der Mailadresse benötigen wir zur Kontaktaufnahme, die des Namens und der Anschrift, damit wir Ihnen den Katalog zusenden können. Ihre Angaben werden zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage verarbeitet. Sie können der Speicherung jederzeit für die Zukunft wiedersprechen. Nähere Informationen hierzu siehe unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

 

* diese Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Wir gehen für Sie auf Entdeckungsreise!

Neuheiten 2021/22

Der große Markt der Edelstahl-Verbindungselementen bietet ständig News und Innovationen. Die Interessantesten finden Sie hier – stets aktuell – in einer 24-seitigen Broschüre.